Monday, May 06, 2013

New Product/Service Assistance - Intellectual Property Attorneys

This is the contact information for local south western Pennsylvania Intellectual Property Attorneys.

Published By: Knowledgeman
Published: 2013-05-06
Revised: 2014-10-23

Goto Table of Contents
New Product/Service Assistance - Main Page

Intellectual Property Attorneys

Beck & Thomas, P.C.
Paul Beck
1575 McFarland Road Suite 100
Pittsburgh PA 15216
Phone: (412) 343-9700
Fax: (412) 343-5787
Email: pbeck@pbecklaw.com
Website: http://www.beckthomas.com/

Beck & Thomas, P.C.
John C. Thomas III
1575 McFarland Road Suite 100
Pittsburgh PA 15216
Phone: (412) 343-9700
Fax: (412) 343-5787
Email: jthomas@beckthomas.com
Website: http://www.beckthomas.com/

Gordon, Dennison & Bish
Joshua S. Bish
293 Main Street
Brookville PA 15825
Phone: (814) 849-8316
Fax: (814) 849-4656
Email: jbish@gdblegal.net

David S. Willoughby
MacDonald ILLIG Attorneys
100 State Street #700
Erie PA 16507
Phone: (814) 870-7662
Fax: (814) 454-4647
Email: dwilloughby@mijb.com
Website: http://www.macdonaldillig.com

Geoffrey Shipsides
Principal
Fish & Richardson PC
3200 RBC Plaza
60 South Sixth Street
Minneapolis MN 55402
Phone: (612) 766-2064
Cell: (612) 360-0300
Email: shipsides@fr.com
Website: http://www.fr.com/

Barbara E. Johnson
Intellectual Property Law
555 Grant Street Suite 323
Pittsburgh PA 15219
Phone: (412) 281-3350
Cell: (412) 304-6565
Email: bejohnsonesq@aol.com

Scolieri Law Group, P.C.
Philip Scolieri
1207 Fifth Avenue Suite 200
Pittsburgh PA 15219
Phone: (412) 765-0546
Cell: (412) 425-5867
Email: pscolieri@scolierilaw.com
Website: http://www.scolierilaw.com/

McNees, Wallace & Nurick LLC
Geoffrey K. White
Registered Patent Attorney
Phone: (412) 600-9101
Email: gwhite@mwn.com
Website: http://www.mwn.com/

Lang Patent Law LLC
William F. Lang IV
Fourth Street Professional Building
640 Fourth Street
Beaver PA 15009
Phone: (724) 709-8765
Fax: (724) 728-1093
Email: bill@langpatentlaw.com
Website: http://www.langpatentlaw.com/

Lynch Weis, LLC
Kathleen Kuznicki
501 Smith Drive Suite 3
Cranberry Township PA 16066
Phone: (724) 776-8000
Fax: (724) 776-8001
Email: kkuznicki@lynchweis.com
Website: http://www.lynchweis.com/

Ference & Associates LLC
Stanley D. Ference
409 Broad Street
Pittsburgh PA 15143
Phone: (412) 741-8400
Fax: (412) 741-9292
Email: contact@ferencelaw.com
Website: http://www.ferencelaw.com/

Cohen & Grigsby, P.C.
David Kalson
625 Liberty Avenue
Pittsburgh PA 15222-3152
Phone: (412) 297-4900
Direct Phone: (412) 297-4975
Fax: (412) 209-0672
Email: dkalson@cohenlaw.com
Website: http://www.cohenlaw.com/

Fox Rothschild LLP
James Singer
Partner
625 Liberty Avenue 29th Floor
Pittsburgh PA 15222-3115
Phone: (412) 391-2486
Fax: (412) 391-6984
Email: jsinger@foxrothschild.com
Web: http://www.foxrothschild.com

Thorp Reed & Armstrong
Paul D. Bangor, Jr.
One Oxford Centre
301 Grant Street 14th Floor
Pittsburgh PA 15219
Phone: (412) 394-7767
Fax: (412) 394-2555
Email: pbangor@thorpreed.com
Website: http://www.thorpreed.com/

Tucker Arensberg, P.C.
Ralph F. Manning, Esq.
1500 One PPG Place
Pittsburgh PA 15222
Phone: (412) 594-5540
Fax: (412) 594-5619
Email: rmanning@tuckerlaw.com
Website: http://www.tuckerlaw.com/

Tucker Arensberg, P.C.
Lee Kim
1500 One PPG Place
Pittsburgh PA 15222
Phone: (412) 594-3915
Fax: (412) 594-5619
Email: lkim@tuckerlaw.com
Website: http://www.tuckerlaw.com/

The Webb Law Firm
Kent E. Baldauf, Jr.
700 Koppers Building
436 Seventh Avenue
Pittsburgh PA 15219
Phone: (412) 471-8815
Fax: (412) 471-4095
Email: kbaldaufjr@webblaw.com
Website: http://www.webblaw.com/

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
Jeffrey W. Letwin
Fifth Avenue Place
120 Fifth Avenue Suite 2700
Pittwsburgh PA 15222-6785
Phone: (412) 577-5106
Fax: (412) 765-3858
Email: jletwin@schnader.com
Website: http://www.schnader.com/